for tomorrow

Research @ NMMU

AEON - Earth Stewardship Research Institute

Acronym: AEON-ESSRI

Leader: Prof Moctar Doucoure

Contact Number: 041 504 4611

Email Address: Moctar.Doucoure@nmmu.ac.za

View Website

HIV & AIDS Research Unit

Acronym: HARU

Leader: Dr Rosemary Kalenga

Contact Number: 041 504 2344

Email Address: Rosemary.Kalenga@nmmu.ac.za

View Website

Centre for the Advancement of Non-Racialism and Democracy

Acronym: CANRAD

Leader: Mr Sonwabo Stuurman

Contact Number: 041 504 4898

Email Address: Sonwabo.Stuurman@nmmu.ac.za

View Website

Global Leadership Institute for Sustainable Futures

Acronym: GLI

Leader: Prof Quinton Johnson

Contact Number: 041 504 5001

Email Address: Quinton.Johnson@nmmu.ac.za

View Website

Unit for Higher Education Internationalisation in the Developing World

Acronym: UHEIDW

Leader: Dr Nico Jooste

Contact Number: 041 504 2653

Email Address: Nico.Jooste@nmmu.ac.za

View Website

Unit for Statistical Consultation

Acronym: USC

Co-ordinator: Mrs Visha Coopasamy

Contact Number: 041 504 2013

Email Address: Visha.Coopasamy@nmmu.ac.za

View Website